GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/15/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:56 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (200 EA) SEVEN PROFESSIONAL Model: CBLDPDVI. DISPLAY PORT TO DVI ADAPTER. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTIED. Repairs may be needed: usable, when taken out of service. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. This equipment is sold as is, where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Item is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. The bidder must provide all labor, tools, and equipment necessary to disassemble, remove, and load this equipment. ALL SHIPPING & PACKAGING COSTS ARE THE BIDDER’S RESPONSIBILITY. IF PICKED UP ON SITE, SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND REMOVAL OF ALL PROPERTY AWARDED TO THEM. FOR APPOINTMENT, CONTACT: Jon P. Maas at (907)257-6948 or jon.maas@va.gov or Dale Kelly at (907)375-2610 or dale.kelly@va.gov. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping may be expensive. 36010011540018P

06/15/2021 03:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 01:55 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (6 EA) various Dell desktop computers. Dell Models: Unknown. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings; hard drives have been sanitized and removed; usable, when taken out of service. Bidder is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. SOLD AS IS ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. Shipping may be expensive. 140JDC11250502

06/15/2021 02:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:44 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D830, SN:DNH3NH1. (70744111171996) Hard drive was removed; no power cables 70744111171996

06/15/2021 02:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:34 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D830, SN:7R8XNH1. (70744111171995) Hard drive was removed; no power cables 70744111171995

06/15/2021 02:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-22-2021 12:24 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell D830, SN:16XXNH1. (70744111171994) Hard drive was removed; no power cables 70744111171994