GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/14/2021 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:22 PM CT.

Computer Server: Mdl APC KVM. 1931981130SE15

06/14/2021 09:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:12 PM CT.

Computer Servers, 1 Lot: Mfr IBM, Mdl HS23, 6 each. 1931981130SE14

06/14/2021 09:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 07:02 PM CT.

Computer Servers, 1 Lot: Mfr IBM, Mdl KVM KMM, 2 each. 1931981130SE13

06/14/2021 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 06:52 PM CT.

Network Switches, 1 Lot: Mfr Cisco, Mdl 4500, 2 each. 1931981130SE12

06/14/2021 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 06:42 PM CT.

Computer NETAPP Rack: 1931981130SE11

06/14/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-17-2021 06:41 PM CT.

Desktop Computers, 1 Lot: Mfr Dell, assorted models, all hard drives in devices have been sanitized. (see link below for Lot Details) 89057011241242