GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/14/2021 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various network equipment. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/14/2021 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various electronic components and amp parts. Usable/ good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/14/2021 04:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various servers and amp tape drives. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.

06/14/2021 04:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various monitors and amp televisions. Usable/good condition. For additional information click NASA item additional information link.

06/14/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various computer. Usable/good condition. For additional information click NASA item additional information link.

06/14/2021 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-21-2021 02:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various switches and amp terminals. Usable/good condition. For additional information click on NASA item additional information link.