GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/12/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  6 Pallets (Approx. 88 pieces) of computer servers, chassis, storage systems and shelves, and switches. HP, CISCO, COMPAQ, and XIOTECH, among a few others, do not know if worked when removed from service. inspection is highly recommended and buyer is responsible for shipping, parts may be missing or broken, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011200002

06/12/2021 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:58 PM CT.

  13 Pallets, (approx. 285 pieces) of computer servers, chassis, storage systems and shelves, and switches. IBM, DELL, CISCO, NEXAN, among a few others, do not know if worked when removed from service. inspection is highly recommended and buyer is responsible for shipping, parts may be missing or broken, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011200001

06/12/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  Dell E-port plus II docking stations, model PR02X, 1 pallet 170 units, ICN:36826810960042 : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (Location 99, 1 pallet Dell Docking Stations, no numbers, not in Maximo) 36826810960042

06/12/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  2 Netscout Ngenius Probe 9482, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040025

06/12/2021 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:37 PM CT.

  Raritan KVM switch DSXA-32-DL Serial Number for one unit is WA41100019, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040024

06/12/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  4 Cisco router 7204VXR Serial Number for one unit is FOX1514GTWC, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040023

06/12/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:17 PM CT.

Cisco catalyst 4503 Serial Number for one unit is FOX082300QV, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040022

06/12/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  6 Cisco catalyst WS-C4506-E Serial Number for one unit is FOX082001VG, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040021

06/12/2021 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:57 PM CT.

  Cisco catalyst WSC6513 Serial Number for one unit is SSAL0822964N, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040019

06/12/2021 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:47 PM CT.

  5 Cisco catalyst WS-C6509-E Serial Number for one unit is SMG1427NO2X, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040018

06/12/2021 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:37 PM CT.

  Cisco wireless LAN controller 4402 Serial Number for one unit is FOC1040F04V, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040017

06/12/2021 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:27 PM CT.

  2 Cisco router ASR1002 V06, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040016