GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/12/2021 06:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:17 PM CT.

  3 Cisco catalyst 3750X POE+ Serial Number for one unit is FD01443R03R, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040015

06/12/2021 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 04:07 PM CT.

  2 Cisco catalyst 3750E Serial Number for one unit is FHG1332R02J, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040014

06/12/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  Cisco castalyst 4948 Serial Number for one unit is FOX103104UB, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040013

06/12/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:47 PM CT.

  CISCO ROUTER 3845 SERIES Serial Number for one unit is FTX1323AJ72, no power cables with device CISCO 3845 89827111040011

06/12/2021 05:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:37 PM CT.

  Cisco catalyst C3560G POE Serial Number for one unit is FOC1447Z4ZB, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040010

06/12/2021 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:27 PM CT.

  7 Cisco routers 2800 series Serial Number for one unit is FTX1318A3VU, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040009

06/12/2021 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:17 PM CT.

4 Cisco firewall ASA5520 Serial Number for one unit is JMX132OL19Y, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040008

06/12/2021 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 03:07 PM CT.

  3 Cisco adaptive security appliance ASA5510 Serial Number for one unit is JMX1223LOL1, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040007

06/12/2021 04:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:57 PM CT.

  2 Cisco routers 2921 Serial Number for one unit is FTX1741AMQT, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040006

06/12/2021 04:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:47 PM CT.

  Cisco catalysy 2960POE+ Serial Number for one unit is FOC1503X44CM, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040005

06/12/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:37 PM CT.

  Cisco catalyst 2960POE-8 Serial Number for one unit is FCQ1523Y42M, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040004

06/12/2021 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:27 PM CT.

  Cisco catalyst 2960G Serial Number for one unit is FOC1321Z1PK, no power cables with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040003

06/12/2021 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:17 PM CT.

  Cisco switches Model:2960, Serial Number for one unit is FCQ1519Y1C6 no power cable with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040002

06/12/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 02:07 PM CT.

  Cisco adaptive security appliance Model:ASA5505, Serial Number JMX1236Z17W no power cable with device: parts may be missing, repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827111040001

06/12/2021 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 01:57 PM CT.

  Approx. 70 monitors, mostly Dell size 19-22inch, cables and parts may be missing, buyer is responsible for shipping, pallet is 48X48X48 and weighs approx. 900LBS: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829011130001

06/12/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  one lot of GE DASH 5000 Monitors and equipment consisting of: 26 General Electric (GE) DASH 5000 Monitors; 1 GE DASH 3000 Monitor; 12 30lb max tilt arms, and various cords with baskets, parts may be missing: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847111240001

06/12/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 01:39 PM CT.

  COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER COLOR HP Q6653C Acquired from A S NF Alpine RD they claimed it wasin good condition, they transferred it to us on 7 30 18, we never used it other than for parts. Serial #:SG06AC900M Requestor is responsible forall equipment, shipping, cost, and personnel necessary to remove item within 10 business days.  Q6653C 12839911370001

06/12/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  HP DESIGN JET 5500 PS 60 INCH PLOTTER The plotter repeatedly gives the error message to check print heads but will not function even when new printheads are installed. Requestor is responsiblefor all equipment, shipping, cost, and personnel necessary to remove item within 10 business days HEWLETT-PACKARD CQ1254A 12839911100001