GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/12/2021 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 10:27 AM CT.

  StorageTek Tape Library, AMSTAR DataStorage, model SL8500, serial number 516000200458, These are very large units. INSPECTION HIGHLY ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 49821110770001

06/12/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 10:26 AM CT.

  CON#4 Panasonic VCR OmniVision H0IA91027 1 3x20x 24; CON#5 Lifesize VYC system KP6A190944241 (item to note) not all the components maybe available 1; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1158OSHE2

06/12/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-19-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  27-HP ProDesk 600G1 TWR desktops CRQ3979351; SOLD AS IS. 1232RL11230052