GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/11/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: Lexmark Computer Printers; to include: One; Lexmark X954DE; multi-function with finisher; security wipe and factory reset; One; Lexmark X954DE; multi-function with finisher and booklet printing; security wipe and factory reset; One; Lexmark MX711; multi-function with extra trays and wheels; hard drive removed; factory reset; CRQ3968081; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1232RL11060047

06/11/2021 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Three: HP ProDesk 600G1; CRQ3962453; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1232RL10980045

06/11/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of Thirty-Two: Computer Laptops; to include: Twelve; HP ZBook 17G1; Sixteen; HP ZBook 15G1; Two; HP ProDesk 600G1; One; HP EliteBook 840G1; no hard drive; One; HP EliteBook 840G3; various accessories missing, i.e., power cords, docks, keyboards, mice, will provide what is available; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 1232RL10980044

06/11/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Dell PowerEdge 2950 Server; no drives; photo is from manufacturers website; recipient is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing for shipment; standard loading dock available for pickup; 089586; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100111600014

06/11/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Dell PowerEdge 2950 Servers; no drives; photo is from manufacturers website; recipient is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing for shipment; standard loading dock available for pickup; 088974-088975; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100111600013

06/11/2021 08:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Dell PowerEdge R710 Server; no drives; photo is from manufacturers website; recipient is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing for shipment; standard loading dock available for pickup; 092755; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100111600012

06/11/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  One lot consists of One: Dell PowerEdge R710 Server; no drives; photo is from manufacturers website; recipient is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing; standard loading dock available for pickup; 092755; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100111600011

06/11/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 06:04 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Two: Dell PowerEdge MD1000; no drives; photo is from manufacturers website; recipient is responsible for all costs of relocation to include packing for shipment; standard loading dock available for pickup; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 315100111600015

06/11/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  (1) I-Dentify computer card scanner; Model: ID-150. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931981141MN03

06/11/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-18-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (2) Sharp LCD HDTV monitors, model: LC-37D62U; (3) Sharp LCD HDTV monitors, model: LC-37 S B24U and (3) Remote controls. All Monitors worked the last time used. Some will need the power supply cord. Original factory components may be altered, missing, or inoperable. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the description. However, the absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted/guaranteed. This property is in a secure facility. Admission will not be granted without a prior appointment. Property removal COVID -19 instructions 1. Must provide 2 business day notice for intentions to retrieve property. VRTC will assign you or the designee an appointment time to be scheduled Tuesday – Thursday between the hours of 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST. No photos are permitted while on property. 2. Appointment time will be set before you arrive if you are not present at the agreed-upon time (-15 minutes) you will not be permitted on the property. 3. You are required to respond to a questionnaire regarding COVID-19 exposure and agree to have your temperature taken (touchless thermometer) at the security gate upon arrival. 4. We must know persons name who will be picking up the property and they will have to be the ones who answer the COVID-19 customer guide questionnaire. 5. Approved CDC face covering must be worn at arrival and while on property. 6. You are required to load your property without assistance from VRTC no contact pickups are required to ensure the safety of our staff. 7. There will be no building access. 8. Call: (937) 666-4511 to schedule your appointment time. 69552511331000