GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/09/2021 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 06:22 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL SERVER Model: POWEREDGE R530.***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300036A

06/09/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) DELL SERVER. Model: POWEREDGE R330.***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300035A

06/09/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) DELL SERVER. Model: POWEREDGE R730. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300034A

06/09/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: POWEREDGE R430 server. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300033A

06/09/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: POWEREDGE R720 server. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300023A

06/09/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Mfg. HP Model: TIPPING POINT 330 IPS. Intrusion Prevention System (IPS) Firewall/VPN Device. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300038A

06/09/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Mfg. JUNIPER JUNOS PULSE Gateway Model: MAG4610. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300037A

06/09/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Mfg. AVOCENT Model: MergePoint Unity 108E KVM remote console switch. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300032A

06/09/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Mfg. AVOCENT KVM CONSOLE. Model: Emerson. Local Rack Console. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300031A

06/09/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 05:00 PM CT.

1-Hewlett Packard Officejet 6500A inkjet color printer. Located at the Martin Luther King Building, 77 Forsyth Street, Atlanta, GA 30303. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4743MP114700012

06/09/2021 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:52 PM CT.

  Mfg. SYMANTEC NET BACKUP Model:5230. Computer Server. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300030A

06/09/2021 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:42 PM CT.

  Mfg.NIMBLE Model: ES1 Storage Array. Computer Server. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300029A

06/09/2021 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:40 PM CT.

One ea NEC 6520L large NEC monitor w/ speakers and wall mount. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (31740011470002) 31740011470002

06/09/2021 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:32 PM CT.

  Mfg. NIMBLE Model: CS300 Storage Array Computer Server. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300028A

06/09/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 14 ea NEC 9551 LCD monitors. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (31740011470001) 31740011470001

06/09/2021 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:22 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL KVM SWITCH Model: MPU2016. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300027A

06/09/2021 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:12 PM CT.

  Mfg. APC SYMMETRA Step Down Transformer Model: RM XFMR.***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300026A

06/09/2021 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 04:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) HP PROCURVE Network Switch with redundant power supply. Model: 6600. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300025A

06/09/2021 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:52 PM CT.

  Mfg. HP PROCURVE Model: 2810AL Network Switch. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300024A

06/09/2021 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:51 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 1908FP LCD monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300021A

06/09/2021 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:41 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 1905FP LCD Monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300020A

06/09/2021 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:31 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (3 EA) SAMSUNG SYNCMASTER LCD Monitor. Model:151SC. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300019A

06/09/2021 05:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:21 PM CT.

  Mfg. LG Model: E2242TA LCD Monitor.***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300018A

06/09/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:11 PM CT.

  Mfg. LG FLATRON Model: E2442TC LCD Monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping 10915911300017A

06/09/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 10:32 AM CT.

One HP color plotter prints up to (3 ft) wide and (150 ft) in length. In working order 6974AN11131001 6974AN11131001