GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/09/2021 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 03:01 PM CT.

  Mfg. SAMSUNG Model: SA2494HM LCD Monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300016A

06/09/2021 04:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:51 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) LG LCD Monitor. Model: 24MA32D-PU. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300015A

06/09/2021 04:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:41 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 917ST LCD Monitor ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300014A

06/09/2021 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:31 PM CT.

  Mfg. NEC Model: MultiSync LCD400V LCD Monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300013A

06/09/2021 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (5 EA) DELL ULTRASHARP LCD Monitors. Model: U2410. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300011A

06/09/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 1901FP LCD Monitor. ***Monitor does NOT work. Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300010A

06/09/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 02:01 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 2408WFP LCD Monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300009A

06/09/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:51 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (5 EA) DELL LCD MONITORS. Model: P1914S. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300008A

06/09/2021 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:41 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) DELL LCD Monitors. Model: P1914S. *** Monitor. does NOT work. Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300007A

06/09/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:31 PM CT.

  Mfg. DELL Model: 1907FP LCD monitor. ***Monitor does NOT work. Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300005A

06/09/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) DELL LCD monitors. Model: 1907FP. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300004A

06/09/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (7 EA) DELL LCD Monitors. Model: P2012HT. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300003A

06/09/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 01:01 PM CT.

  Mfg. LG FLATRON Model: L1734S LCD monitor. ***Power cords are NOT included. SOLD AS IS. Item was usable when taken out of service however, repairs may still be required and parts may be missing. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 10915911300001A

06/09/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 12:56 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following computer equipment: Cisco Catalyst 2960S-48FPS-L Switch (3 EA), Cisco 2921-V K9 Router (1 EA), Asentria Tele Boss 850 (1 EA), Cisco Catalyst 3560 (1 EA). No wires or accessories are included with purchase. Memory storage has been removed. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact JASON.A.RACHWITZ@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FN1118SRVR

06/09/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:52 AM CT.

One lot of HP LJ 4250DTN Printers. In useable condition. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. Agency will not assist in removing. (9564ZX11330137) 9564ZX11330137

06/09/2021 01:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:51 AM CT.

One lot of HP Compaq Elite 8200 Small Form Factor, 6 ea. In working order but hard drives have been removed. Windows 7, and Intel Core I7. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C111330006) 1574C111330006