GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/09/2021 01:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:41 AM CT.

HP Compaq Elite 8300 Small Form Factor. In working order but has had hard drive removed. Windows 7, and Intel Core I7. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C111330005) 1574C111330005

06/09/2021 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:31 AM CT.

HP Elite Desk 800 GI SFF. In working order but has had hard drive removed. Windows 7, and Intel Core I7. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C111330004) 1574C111330004

06/09/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:21 AM CT.

Dell Optiplex GX 620. In working order but has had hard drive removed. Windows 7, and Intel Core I7. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C111330003) 1574C111330003

06/09/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 11:11 AM CT.

HP Compaq DC 7800 CMT PC. In working order but has had hard drive removed. Windows 7, and Intel Core I7. Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1574C111330002) 1574C111330002

06/09/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-16-2021 10:00 AM CT.

Lot consisting of the following IBM equipment which includes computer server, Storwize V7000 Arrays, Cisco Switch Catalyst 3750-X24 Port Data IP Base and IBM racks (4 EA). **THE PROPERTY HAS TO BE PICKED UP BETWEEN JUNE 21ST AND JUNE 25TH. NO EXTENSIONS WILL BE GRANTED. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact TYRONE.HARRIS@CMS.HHS.GOV and ANDRE.DIGGS@CMS.HHS.GOV. 75324R11321000C