GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/07/2021 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 05:59 PM CT.

  Adtran Total Access 908E, item is a VOIP gateway. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. Alternate Point of Contact, Mr. Jesse Goldy, 609-813-2803, jesse.goldy@st.dhs.gov 7033171106X001

06/07/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  Cisco Catalyst 3845 integrated service router. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. Alternate Point of Contact, Mr. Jesse Goldy, 609-813-2803, jesse.goldy@st.dhs.gov 70312011060002

06/07/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  Canon USA Inc Proxima MP780 printer, SN AHB137869. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or broken. Alternate Point of Contact, Mr. Jesse Goldy, 609-813-2803, jesse.goldy@st.dhs.gov 70312011060001