GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/07/2021 03:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 01:07 PM CT.

This lot to consist of assorted electronics to include a projector, table lamp, power supply modules and much more. For additional information and a list of items click on NASA additional information link.

06/07/2021 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 01:06 PM CT.

This lot to consist of assorted used laptop docking stations, tablet pen and more. For additional information and a list of items click on NASA additional information link.

06/07/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 01:05 PM CT.

This lot to consist of assorted used catalyst switches. For additional information and a list of items click on NASA additional information link.

06/07/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 12:55 PM CT.

This lot to consist of assorted used catalyst switches, ADP Servers, catalyst switches and more. For additional information and a list of items click on NASA additional information link.

06/07/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-14-2021 12:45 PM CT.

This lot to consist of assorted used computers, ADP printer, servers and more. For additional information and a list of items click on NASA additional information link.