GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/05/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Cisco Equipment: (20 Each) Consisting of 7 Each SF300 48P, 12 Each SF300 24P, Cisco 2900 Series, note: these items are untested and Condition Unknown and may be missing parts or require repairs, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540050

06/05/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  Laptop Adapters: (10 each) Manufactured by Dell, assorted styles and models included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540049

06/05/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Laptop Adapters: (10 each) Manufactured by Dell, assorted styles and models included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, Used-One Lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540048

06/05/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540047

06/05/2021 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 04:52 PM CT.

  Hp laptops: (3 each) Elitebook, model 840, workstation, core i5 v pro processor, web cam, 3 AC adapters included, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. Note: these items are untested and (condition unknown) and may be missing parts or require repairs, used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540046

06/05/2021 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 04:42 PM CT.

  Assorted Servers: (27 Each) Consisting of 4 Each Dell R710, 3 Each Dell R720, Forescout ACT, 2 Each Dell R610, Dell Poweredge 2650, 4 Each Hp Proliant DL380, 7 Each IBM System X3650 M3, 2 Each IBM System X3550 M4, Q Logic Sanbox 5600, Hp Proliant DL120 G7, IBM System X3650 M4, also includes Misc. assorted slides and covers, Due To COVID-19 regulations all inspections of property are currently suspended. All removals are by appointment only and all pickups of property are done no contact curbside pickup only with limited available days for removal scheduling. used-one lot. Loc: E11 4782K311540045