GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/05/2021 05:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 03:50 PM CT.

  Printer (total 2 each) Xerox, Work Centre 7830, color laser, (hardware removed, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14824711132003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14824711132003

06/05/2021 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 03:40 PM CT.

  Scanner (1 each), Contex, model: KD67E, large format, 54 color scanner with usb interface, (condition unknown, has been in storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148446110200047) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148446110200047

06/05/2021 05:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 03:30 PM CT.

  Printer (1 lot) consisting of 1 each HP Officejet Pro 8600; 1 each HP Laserjet CP4525; 1 each HP Laserjet 400, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148446109600038) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148446109600038

06/05/2021 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 03:20 PM CT.

  Printer (1 each), Xerox, Work Centre 7835, color laser, (hardware removed, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14824711132004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14824711132004

06/05/2021 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 03:10 PM CT.

  Printer (1 each), Epson, Q3723A, color laser, (hardware has been removed, repairs are needed, sold as is) (14824711132002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14824711132002

06/05/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:58 AM CT.

  Docking Stations (1 lot) consisting of 9 each Dell, model: PRO2X, (year unknown, used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710820001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710820001

06/05/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:48 AM CT.

  Docking Station (1 lot) consisting of 15 each Dell, models: PR02X and K09A, (year unknown, used, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710790002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710790002

06/05/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  Computer supplies (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 43 each DVI cables; 1 each DVI miniView Pro 24-port dual link, model: GCS1204G; 1 each DVI miniView Pro 24-port dual link, model: GCS1642, (sold as is, repairs may be needed, container not included as part of the lot) (14840710830001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710830001

06/05/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 3 each Dell, model: 1908FPC; 2 each Dell, model: S24C45KDSQ GO, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340019) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340019

06/05/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 2 each Dell; 1 each Samsung, model: 2443BWT-TAA-1, (parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (14830910340017) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340017

06/05/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:26 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 5 each, Dell, model: 1908FPB and 1907FPC, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340015) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340015