GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/05/2021 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:18 AM CT.

  GSA is offering miscellaneous computer related equipment and other office equipment. Includes: 1) 6 Dell monitor stands docking stations 2) 5 Dell monitor stands 3) Various ink jet toner 4) Tandberg conference room phone, Nortel desk phones 5) 5 Sony digital cameras 6) Computer Speakers 7) 2 Dell desktops -no hard drive 8) Poloroid camera *McAllen Lot 2. 478284110270012

06/05/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  Desktop Computers: (12 Ea) HP Mini Tower 6000 Class 2; (11 Ea) HP Mini Tower 6200 Class 2; (7 Ea) HP MiniTower 6300 Class 2; (8 Ea) HP Desktop Z400 Class 3A; (4 Ea) HP Desktop Z400 Class 3B; (43 Ea) HP Desktop Z420 Class 3A; (2 Ea) HP Desktop Z420 Class3B; (2 Ea) Dell Precision Tower T3620; (3 Ea) Dell Precision Tower 5810; (1 Ea) HP XW8600 Class 4; (51 Ea) HP ProDesk 600 Class 2. Total : 144 Devices, Pallets 111 – 114. All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. 12760411060004

06/05/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:16 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 4 each Samsung, model: S22F200B, (parts and repairs may be needed sold as is) (14830910340014) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340014

06/05/2021 01:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:07 AM CT.

  HP Computer Laptops: (1 Pallet) consisting of (71 Ea) HP ProBook 640G1 Class 2; (1 Ea) HP EliteBook 820 G2 Class 2; (158 Ea) HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2. Total: 230 Devices ATTENTION-All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed 12760411060002

06/05/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 11:06 AM CT.

  computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 5 each, Dell, model: 1901FP, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340012) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340012

06/05/2021 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:57 AM CT.

  HP Laptops: (1 Pallet) consisting of (66 Ea) HP ProBook 640G1 Class 2: (4 Ea) HP ProBook 650 G1 Class 3; (6 Ea) HP EliteBook 820 G2 Class 2; (118 Ea) HP EliteBook 840 G1 Class 2w Class 3; (4 Ea) HP EliteBook 8760w Class 3; (3 Ea) HP EliteBook 8770w Class 3; (13 Ea) HP Zbook 17G2 Class 3. Total: 217 Devices. Pallet 86. ATTENTION-All power supplies are included. Hard drives and hard drive caddies have been removed. 12760411060001 12760411060001

06/05/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:56 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 5 each, Dell, model: 1901FP, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340011) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340011

06/05/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 5 each Dell, model: 1950FP, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340009) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14830910340009

06/05/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:36 AM CT.

  Monitor (1 lot) consisting of 5 each Samsung, 2010, model: 2443BWT, (without cords and stands, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710830004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710830004

06/05/2021 12:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:26 AM CT.

  Computer monitor (1 lot) consisting of 4 each Dell, model: 1905FP; 1 each Dell, model: 1907PC, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340010) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14830910340010

06/05/2021 12:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:16 AM CT.

  Computer Monitor (1 lot) consisting of 1 each Dell, model: 1908FP; 2 each Dell, model: 1901FP; 1 each Samsung, model: S24E450DL; 1 each Samsung, model: S22E200B, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14830910340020) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14830910340020

06/05/2021 12:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:06 AM CT.

  Computer mouse (1 lot) consisting of Dell, variety; Marble Mouse USB M N T-BB14, M N T-BC21 – Logitech; Trackman Marble FX, MN T-J12; Vertical Mouse4 left; Roller Mouse Pad – Model: RM-RED; Laser Mouse, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840710830002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840710830002

06/05/2021 12:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:05 AM CT.

  Computer (1 lot) consisting of 7 each Dell, GX7010, 2013; 5 each Dell, OptiPlex 7010, 2014, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14666110880001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14666110880001

06/05/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL E178FPB; 17 IN MONITORS IN GOOD CONDITION. NO CABLES INCLUDED. ONLY HAVE 17 POWER CORDS; ***APPROX 36 EACH****; SOLD AS IS. 1631DD113105071

06/05/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-12-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  43 ASSORTED HP LAPTOPS; SERIAL & MODEL BELOW: MXL5401C0S ELITEBOOK 840 G2 MXL54115VR PROBOOK 650 G1 MXL54115W7 PROBOOK 650 G1 MXL54115TZ PROBOOK 650 G1 MXL6241DMN PROBOOK 650 G1 MXL5470M4S PROBOOK 650 G1 MXL6383M07 PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383LZ4 PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL62922XQ PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383M0G PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383LZH PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383LZD PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383M09 PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383LZC PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383M0P PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL6383M04 PROBOOK 650 G2 MXL4440KXF ZBOOK 15 MXL44134SZ ZBOOK 15 MXL43108KC ZBOOK 15 2TK7380FY3 ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380FS1 ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380MDJ ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380FPW ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380HMJ ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380FQZ ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380MJH ZBOOK 15 G3 2TK7380HMZ ZBOOK 15 G3 MXL430264M ZBOOK 17 MXL4502TLK ZBOOK 17 MXL430264N ZBOOK 17 MXL4502TLP ZBOOK 17 MXL430264L ZBOOK 17 MXL430264V ZBOOK 17 MXL5461DJJ ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL5461DJK ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6280LJ9 ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6413KB6 ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL5451V3P ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6413KB7 ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL5451V3J ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6413KB4 ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6413KB0 ZBOOK 17 G2 MXL6503MQR ZBOOK 17 G2 SOLD AS IS 1232RL11060048