GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/04/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:55 PM CT.

Intermec Technologies CN70 Handheld Scanner. Comes with Charging Stand. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70120611120009

06/04/2021 07:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:45 PM CT.

Two, Port KVM Switch., PS 2 Omniview. Items have never been opened. 70120611120001

06/04/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:44 PM CT.

Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70120611120012

06/04/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:34 PM CT.

Five, USB Mouse, have been in storage and will need to be cleaned.. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70120611120011

06/04/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  Dell Computer Monitors – Qty 1 Model Ultrasharp 2007FP – Qty 3 Model 2009WT – Qty 3 Model 2009W – Qty 1 Model U2211H – Qty 1 Model Ultrasharp 1708FP – Qty 1 Model E153FP. 703230111120005

06/04/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:24 PM CT.

USB Keyboards, have been in storage will need to be cleaned. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70120611120010

06/04/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: RI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:14 PM CT.

Dell Single Monitor Docking Station 6. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70150511090019

06/04/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:04 PM CT.

Two Cisco Routers , Model: 3945, SNS: FJC2029D13U/ FJC2029D1AM. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361113121077

06/04/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ME    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-11-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Dell Optiplex 745 DCCY Desktop. Hard drive has been removed.. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70120611120007