GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/02/2021 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 08:05 PM CT.

Computer Monitor & Mount (Internal: 1204N7-1078-BZ05) Mfg Tandberg Flatron, 1 ea & Mount, 1 ea. Usable condition. Items are kept in a secure location & viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1204N71078BZ05

06/02/2021 10:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 08:04 PM CT.

Computers (Internal: 140438-1097-0003-1) Mdl SM-T280, 1.3 Quad Core, 7.0 Galaxy Tab A Android Tablets, Purchased in 2017, has VT Camera & Wifi, 15 ea. Barely used; Some missing cables & accessories. 1 Lot 140438109700031