GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/02/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:54 PM CT.

1-Pioneer 55 Plasma Monitor; model PDP-5070PU; 120V; 60Hz; 351 W. Serial Number: FHPM011480UC The monitor was operational when it arrived at GEMMD and has been sitting in storage since 2019. Operational status unknown as of 4/19/21. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 684500113005104

06/02/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:44 PM CT.

This lot consist of 3 Cisco 3925 Network Routers. Cords are not included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 287R30112000018

06/02/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:34 PM CT.

1-Samsung Syncmaster 940BE LCD flat screen monitor still in wrap and never been used. Power cord included. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 287R30111900011

06/02/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:19 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Computers Compaq, – approx. 16 Desk top monitors. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of item(s) is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No removal appointments on weekends or holidays. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. mfg COMPAQ. -used- 283WAL11160001

06/02/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:18 PM CT.

Xerox Mainframe Printer – mdl D125PRT. Printer components consist of Stacker Unit p n: LGW-1 LCS-1, D125 Main Processor unit p n: D-B120, Multi output Finisher p n: LFN-2, Xerox Free Flow PC CPU Tower (hard drive removed) with mouse, keyboard, monitor, and free standing 2 tier PC Printer Operation Stand. Some of the features of this Platform are as follows: provides high-speed print engine that delivers outputs at up to 125 pages a minute equipped with a high-capacity feeder to accommodate long uninterrupted runs, and remote access print capability processes to stream print jobs directly to the printer and limit operator involvement. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. mfg XEROX – mdl D125PRT, -used- 75324R111950000

06/02/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:17 PM CT.

KIOSK – mfg KIOSK INFORMATION SY, mdl THINMAN, -scrap- 70336111250001N

06/02/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:05 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Dell Computer servers (3 EA) PowerEdge 1950, 2950 and 6800. Estimated weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CURTIS.E.TOBIN@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FB111100022

06/02/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell printers (2 EA), Model: B2360DN and 5130CDN. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CURTIS.E.TOBIN@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FB111100033

06/02/2021 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 04:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Canon Fax Copier Machines (3 EA) Model Numbers 7500 9000LL170. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CURTIS.E.TOBIN@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FB111100044

06/02/2021 06:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 04:53 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Dell OptiPlex 990 SFF Computer (5 EA). Serial numbers is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact CURTIS.E.TOBIN@USCIS.DHS.GOV. 7074FB111100011