GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/02/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 11:14 AM CT.

One HP DL360 PG8 Computer Server. In useable condition. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. (9564ZX11200124) 9564ZX11200124

06/02/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 11:04 AM CT.

One Crown CTS 600 Amplifier. In useable condition. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred as a result of transfer of property. (9564ZX11190100) 9564ZX11190100

06/02/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 11:03 AM CT.

Lot of Hp Laserjet Enterprise M604 Printers, 3 ea. All functioned when removed from network. All have three expansion trays: two-small capacity and one-large capacity. Two include lower storage cabinet. All include power cords. Property must be picked up in person. Shipping is not available. (1533JL11310001) 1533JL11310001

06/02/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-09-2021 11:02 AM CT.

One lot of Various Computer Equipment. Lots includes Desktop Computers, Monitors, Printers, Server, etc. Repairs may be required, contact Robert with any questions. Property must be picked up in person. Shipping is not available. (10837111300510A) 10837111300510A